Categories Menu


Partnering with a more human resource

ADP Announces 2017 Class of Henry Taub Scholars

ADP Announces 2017 Class of Henry Taub Scholars

Rita Mitjans, Chief Diversity & Corporate Social Responsibility Officer

The ADP Foundation has announced the 2017 recipients of the Henry Taub Scholarship, which recognizes and rewards incoming first-year college students who have demonstrated academic excellence as well as a commitment to improving their communities. The Henry Taub Scholarship was established five years ago to honor ADP’s founder Henry Taub and to support his belief in the priceless benefits of higher education. Pictured from left to right, the 2017 Taub Scholars are: Madeline Alzamora from Brick, New Jersey, who will be attending Arizona State University; Sally Pan from Suwanee, Georgia, who will be attending Brown University; David L. Towell from Chatham, New Jersey, who will be attending Georgetown University; Lu Yi from Shanghai, China, who will be attending the University of Rochester; Kayla J. Beckley from Arlington Heights, Illinois, who will be attending Hope College (not pictured). These finalists were selected from the large pool of dedicated and hardworking students based on a varied range of criteria, including academic achievements, extracurricular activities, community involvement, leadership roles, and a scholarship...

Read More